Italian Medicines Agency Agenzia Italiana del Farmaco

Responsabili di farmacovigilanza

Persons in charge of Pharmacovigilance

The persons responsible for pharmacovigilance operate through the National Pharmacovigilance Network in the various Italian regions to ensure continuous monitoring of reports of adverse drug reactions, guaranteeing the safety of marketed medicines.

REGIONAL AND REGIONAL CENTERS RESPONSIBLES

Region Structure  Responsable Telephone e-mail
Abruzzo Region

Senesi Ilenia

0861888562 ilenia.senesi@aslteramo.it
Abruzzo Regional Center

Senesi Ilenia

0861888550 ilenia.senesi@aslteramo.it
Basilicata Region In attesa di nomina    
Basilicata Regional Center Puzo Maria Rosalia 0971668878 mariarosaria.puzo@regione.basilicata.it
Calabria Region In attesa di nomina    
Calabria Regional Center Costantino Domenica 0961853973 farmaceutico@aziendausl11rc.it 
Campania Region Bernardi Francesca Futura 0817969257 farmacovigilanza@regione.campania.it
Campania Regional Center Capuano Annalisa 0815667669 annalisa.capuano@unicampania.it
Emilia Romagna Region

Sapigni Ester

0515277290 ester.sapigni@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Emilia Romagna Regional Center

Sapigni Ester

0515277290 ester.sapigni@regione.emilia-romagna.it
farmacovigilanza@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Friuli V. Giulia Region

Rossi Paola

0403775581

paola.rossi@regione.fvg.it

farmacovigilanza@regione.fvg.it

Friuli V. Giulia Regional Center

Rossi Paola

0403775581

paola.rossi@regione.fvg.it

farmacovigilanza@regione.fvg.it

Lazio Region Desiderio Valeria 0651685739 vdesiderio@regione.lazio.it
Lazio Regional Center Mores Nadia 0630156092 nadia.mores@unicatt.it
Liguria Region Rebesco Barbara 0105488158 barbara.rebesco@regione.liguria.it
Liguria Regional Center Merlano Maria Caterina 0105488539 caterina.merlano@regione.liguria.it
Lombardia Region Medaglia Massimo 0267656045 crfv@regione.lombardia.it
Lombardia Regional Center

Leoni Olivia

0267658830 crfv@regione.lombardia.it
Marche Region

Patregnani Luigi

0718064082 luigi.patregnani@regione.marche.it
Marche Regional Center

Mangano Antea Maria Pia

0718064075 anteamp.mangano@regione.marche.it
Molise Region Lavalle Antonella 0874437327 antonella.lavalle@regione.molise.it
Molise Regional Center

Russo Claudio

0874424480 claudio.russo@unimol.it
P.a. Bolzano Region

Moser Verena

0471418076 verena.moser@provinz.bz.it
P.a. Bolzano Provincial Center

Moretti Ugo

0458027602
0458124245
ugo.moretti@univr.it
P.a. Trento Region

Schiavuzzi Alessandra

0461494093 alessandra.schiavuzzi@provincia.tn.it
P.a. Trento Provincial Center

Ferri Marina

0461904183 marina.ferri@apss.tn.it
Piemonte Region

Poggi Laura

0114322043 laura.poggi@regione.piemonte.it
Piemonte Regional Center Marrazzo Eleonora 0116540258 farmacovigilanza@regione.piemonte.it
Puglia Region

Paolo Stella

0805403488 p.stella@regione.puglia.it
Puglia Regional Center Ancona Domenica 0883/483515
0883/483514
domenica.ancona@aslbat.it
Sardegna Region Garau Donatella 0706065336 dgarau@regione.sardegna.it
Sardegna Regional Center Stochino Maria Erminia 0706092458 e.stochino@hotmail.it
Sicilia Region Oteri Alessandro 0917075599 alessandro.oteri@regione.sicilia.it
farmaco.vigilanza@regione.sicilia.it
Sicilia Regional Center Spina Edoardo 0902213878 farmacovigilanza@unime.it
Toscana Region

Parrilli Maria

0554385217 maria.parrilli@uslcentro.toscana.it
Toscana Regional Center

Parrilli Maria

0556938641 maria.parrilli@uslcentro.toscana.it
Umbria Region Rossi Mariangela 0755045271 mrossi@regione.umbria.it
Umbria Regional Center Bucaneve Giampaolo 0755045202 gbucaneve@regione.umbria.it
Valle d'aosta Region Perratone Claudio 0165274267 c.perratone@regione.vda.it
Valle d'aosta Regional Center Luboz Jacopo 016554446 iluboz@ausl.vda.it
Veneto Region Scroccaro Giovanna 0412793412 giovanna.scroccaro@regione.veneto.it
Veneto Regional Center Moretti Ugo 0458124245
0458027602
ugo.moretti@univr.it

Nested Applications

Last tweets

Go to Twitter profile

Multimedia

Causalità e casualità nei recenti segnali di farmacovigilanza dei vaccini Covid-19

Go to YouTube channel

go to beginning of content